Reminder: Foswiki 5th General Assembly, tomorrow

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Reminder: Foswiki 5th General Assembly, tomorrow

Oliver Krüger-2

Just a quick reminder: Tomorrow will be our next General Assembly. http://foswiki.org/Community/AgendaFifthGeneralAssembly

Saturday, 17th May 2014
07:00 San Francisco
10:00 New York
14:00 UTC
15:00 London
16:00 Berlin
19:30 Delhi
00:00 Sydney (sunday)

on IRC, Freenode, Channel #foswiki-association (https://webchat.freenode.net/)

cu there,
Oliver

--
Oliver Krüger
(Treasurer)

Foswiki Association e.V.
Kanalstr. 12
D-30159 Hannover
Germany

District Court of Hannover, VR 201053
Board members: Crawford Currie, George Clark, Oliver Krüger, Michael Daum, Paul Harvey

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Accelerate Dev Cycles with Automated Cross-Browser Testing - For FREE
Instantly run your Selenium tests across 300+ browser/OS combos.
Get unparalleled scalability from the best Selenium testing platform available
Simple to use. Nothing to install. Get started now for free."
http://p.sf.net/sfu/SauceLabs
_______________________________________________
Foswiki-discuss mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/foswiki-discuss

signature.asc (858 bytes) Download Attachment